تغيير اللغة:


Close
  • السيلوليت

    السيلوليت

    السيلوليت هو مصطلح يستخدم لوصف الدمامل التي تظهر على الجلد. الجلد مدمل أن يشار إلى السيلوليت، ويمكن أن تظهر في الوركين والفخذين والأرداف.

  • العثور علاج!

    العثور علاج!

    وتؤكد الدراسات السريرية أنه:

    يمكنك علاج السيلوليت!

    يمكن أن يكون الكمال الجلد!

هل تعاني من السيلوليت؟
واحدة من المشاكل الجمالية الأكثر شيوعاً في النساء هو ظهور السيلوليت: الدهون الودائع في الوركين والفخذين والأرداف.

حول السيلوليت

  • حول السيلوليت
  • حول السيلوليت

ما هو السيلوليت؟

السيلوليت هي مشكلة الذي يميل إلى معظمها يؤثر على المرأة. مظهر مدمل على الجلد يأتي من الجيوب الدهون التي يتم تخزينها في النسيج الضام، ومليئة بالألياف ويقع فقط تحت الجلد. هذه الطبقة من الجلد يحتوي على تخطيط قرص العسل مع لوحات قليلاً حيث يتم تخزين الدهون. عندما يكون هناك الكثير من الدهون في واحد من هذه القليل جيوب فإنه يدفع ضد الجلد ويخلق المظهر الذي يشار إليه عادة بأنه يشبه الجبن. المناطق التي تعاني من السيلوليت تميل إلى تقريب في الشكل، ولها مظهر منتفخة. عند طي الورم على السيلوليت أنه سوف يغادر التجاعيد في الجلد.

فمن الإنصاف القول بأن السيلوليت ليست خطيرة السمنة. السمنة لديه القدرة على قتل شخص ما؛ السيلوليت ومع ذلك، لا يمكن القيام بذلك. على الرغم من أن السيلوليت لا يشترط قاتلة، فإنه لا يزال إنشاء المشاكل الصحية. السيلوليت يخلق مجالات القبيحة على الجلد ويمكن أن تنتج من تشوه في السفلية عند أطرافه تستهلك كمية كبيرة جداً من السيلوليت والكاحلين والركبتين تقريبا تختفي.

السيلوليت يزيد مقدار الضغط على الأعصاب، ويمكن أن ينتج هذا الألم الشديد. كل من هذه المشاكل يمكن إنشاء قضايا أخرى، للحصول على أمثلة، هذه الآثار على الصحة يمكن أن تزداد سوءا في الليل ، وهذا يعني أن الناس المتضررين من اضطرابات النوم. قلة النوم سيكون له تأثير على الجهاز العصبي. عندما يتأثر الجلد الشباب السيلوليت فإنه سيتم سن الجلد بسرعة.

سبعين في المئة نساء سوف يكون شكلاً من السيلوليت، وهذا يعني أن ذلك يؤثر على سبعة من كل عشر نساء. هذه الإحصاءات الكبيرة تعني أن هناك عددا متزايداً من طرق أن كنت قادراً على علاج مشكلة السيلوليت.

بمجرد ظهور السيلوليت على الجلد، العلاج التلقائي أو العفوي غير ممكن. يصبح حاسما جداً لبدء علاج أسرع وقت ممكن.

أعراض السيلوليت

علامة وأعراض السيلوليت سهلة جداً الاعتراف. السيلوليت يميل إلى أن يكون أكثر شيوعاً في النساء بدلاً من الرجال. هذا الشرط يمكن التعرف عليه بواسطة الجلد العقدي، متفاوتاً، الذي هو مدمل. وهناك أجزاء معينة من الجسم التي تتأثر أكثر من غيرها السيلوليت والمناطق مشكلة تميل إلى أن تكون الأرداف والوركين والفخذين والمعدة. على الرغم من أن هذه هي المجالات الأكثر شيوعاً للناس للحصول على السيلوليت، من الممكن أيضا الحصول على الذراعين والثدي، والرقبة والظهر. تتم غالباً الإشارة إلى الأشكال مناطق الجسم التي تتأثر السيلوليت كوجود مظهر قشر أو الجبن برتقالية.

على الرغم من أن يمكن ظهور السيلوليت المؤلم وتؤثر على الثقة الشخص، فإنه لا يسبب أي مشاكل صحية رئيسية. السيلوليت حالة شائعة جداً، وهناك الكثير من المهنيين الطبيين الذين التعامل معه كشيء طبيعي.

العلامات الأولى

في الحالات الخفيفة التنقير على الجلد فقط فعلا ملاحظته عند الجلد يتم ضغطها أو أنها مقروص. الأخرى أول علامات السيلوليت وتشمل الحصول على أكثر سمكا، الجلد الجلد يجري باردة إلى اللمس وأيضا الأوعية الدموية التي يتم كسر.

أعراض السيلوليت من السهل جداً على الفور، والناس غالباً ما تكون سريعة جداً لإشعار التغييرات على الجلد. وهناك كثير من الناس الذين هم محظوظين بما يكفي لتكون قادرة على الاحتفاظ ببشرة ناعمة لينة، على الرغم من وجود السيلوليت؛ ومع ذلك، تفقد الآخرين مرونة الجلد عند فإنه يصبح المتضررين من السيلوليت؛ وهذا سيتوقف على من السيلوليت الشدة.

أعراض الالتهاب

أعراض حادة من السيلوليت

في الحالات التي أكثر صرامة، قد يسبب السيلوليت الجلد تصبح أكثر حساسية وأكثر عرضه لكدمات. في الحالات حيث يوجد كدمات المفرط وزيادة مستوى الحساسية وأعراض أخرى مثل الحكة والتورم والاحمرار، يمكن أن يكون علامات ما أكثر خطورة.

ويمكن تطوير السيلوليت شديدة في الناس الذين هم عادي أو رقيقة، فضلا عن الناس الذين يعانون من زيادة الوزن أو السمنة. من المهم عدم الذعر عندما يمكنك الحصول على السيلوليت على الجلد، كما أنه غير متصل بحالة تعرف باسم التهاب النسيج الخلوي، التي يمكن أن تكون حالة تهدد الحياة.

هل تعاني من السيلوليت؟
السيلوليت يمكن أن يسبب كارثة الجسدية والنفسية مع مظهر غير طبيعي والتشوه الشديد للجلد، وتدني احترام الذات، والمضاعفات النفسية الأخرى.

أسباب السيلوليت

السيلوليت هو سبب عندما تتراكم الرواسب الدهنية تحت الجلد ويخلط مع السوائل الجسدية، قبل أن يجري دفع ضد الجلد. هي السوائل التي تكون مختلطة مع هذه المواد الدهنية السوائل الخلوية وسوائل الأنسجة والسوائل الجهاز وبلازما الدم. تضغط على الجلد يخلق تأثير مدمل أن يعرف السيلوليت. بسبب طرق مختلفة أن يتم توزيع الأنسجة حول المرأة، هم أكثر عرضه لهذه الحالة. وعلى الرغم من كثير من البحوث، لا يزال غير معروف لماذا بعض الناس سوف تحصل على السيلوليت وبعض الناس سوف الهروب تماما.

السمنة

وهناك الكثير من النساء أن تطوير السيلوليت من خلال التغيرات في وزن الجسم. السمنة يميل إلى أن يكون أكثر حدة أثناء الحمل، وانقطاع الطمث. كما تتمتع المرأة أن استخدام وسائل منع الحمل الهرمونية-أساس، مثل حبوب تحديد النسل، خطرا متزايداً للحصول على الوزن الزائد والسيلوليت.

الشيخوخة

الشيخوخة هو آخر شيء يمكن أن تسبب السيلوليت، لأنه وكما حصلنا على كبار السن، الجلد سوف تفقد بعض من مرونته. سيعني فقدان المرونة في الجلد سوف تفقد قدرتها على العودة إلى الشكل والحجم الأصلي بعد ضغط أو تمدد. ويمكن جعل هذا فقدان مرونة السيلوليت تبدو أسوأ مما عليه في الواقع.

علم الوراثة

علم الوراثة وهو يعتقد أن دور كبير في إمكانية لشخص ما الحصول على السيلوليت. ضعف الدورة الدموية وزيادة الحساسية للهرمونات يعتقد أن أسباب الحالة. ضعف وتذبذب في أنسجة الجسم: فعلى سبيل المثال، الأنسجة الضامة والأوعية الدموية والأنسجة اللمفاوية. وفي بعض الحالات يمكن أن يكون مشكلة السيلوليت وراثي.

المستويات الهرمونية

ويعتقد أن تلعب دوراً في تطوير السيلوليت المستويات الهرمونية داخل الجسم. الإستروجين هو هرمون مسؤول عن الخصائص الأولية المشتغلات بالجنس والخصائص الثانوية المشتغلات بالجنس. خصائص جنس الإناث تشمل أشياء مثل وضع الثديين، التغييرات التي ترتبط مع الحيض وقلة شعر الوجه وتوزيع أعلى من الدهون في الفخذين والوركين والأرداف. عندما يكون هناك اختلال مستويات الإستروجين، فإنه يمكن أن تضعف النسيج الضام في الجسم، وهذا سوف يسهم في السيلوليت.

لحسن الحظ، هناك تقنيات للتخلص من السيلوليت.

كيفية الوقاية من السيلوليت؟

على الرغم من أن السيلوليت ليست خطرة على الصحة، واحدة من الأشياء أن معظم النساء الرهبة في الحصول على ولكن سوف تحصل على بعض النقاط. وهناك العديد من الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها من أجل محاولة و الحد من خطر الحصول على السيلوليت. أول شيء يمكنك القيام به القيام ببعض التدريب الوزن. التمارين الرياضية هي واحدة من الأشياء التي سوف يوصي معظم الناس كوسيلة لمنع السيلوليت، كما أنها وسيلة جيدة لحرق الدهون.

1

بدء ممارسة

الوزن التدريب حقاً وسيلة جيدة للغاية منع السيلوليت كما أنها سوف لهجة العضلات، في حين رفع مستوى الدورة الدموية داخل الأنسجة العميقة. زيادة دوران في الأنسجة وسوف تساعد على منع السيلوليت، كما أنه سيتم نقل السموم من الجسم. ممارسة الهوائية، وسريع الخطي، وسيلة جيدة لمنع هذه المشكلة، ويمكن ركوب الخيل هذا التمرين الدراجة أو الجري أو المشي السريع حتى.

2

في محاولة لتجنب السكريات والدهون

وهناك طريقة أخرى لمنع السيلوليت الحد من كمية السكريات والدهون التي يتم استهلاكها. أنها لفكرة جيدة أن يأكل أكثر من المكسرات والخضروات والفواكه كجزء من النظام الغذائي الخاص بك. آخر من المواد الغذائية التي يستحق تفادي، أو على الأقل الحد، هي الأطعمة التي يتم معالجتها بشكل مفرط، كما أن هذا سوف يسمح جسمك لوظيفة أفضل. عندما يكون الجسم قادراً على وظيفة أفضل، فإنه سوف يعني أن وزن الجسم سوف تكون أقل، وسوف يكون لديك الجلد أكثر صحة.

3

الحد من استهلاك الكحول

تقليل كمية الكحول التي تشرب ووقف أو على الأقل خفض المبلغ الذي كنت الدخان يمكن أن تساعد على منع السيلوليت. عندما تشرب والدخان أنت حقاً مجرد إضافة المزيد من السموم في جسمك، وهذه سوف كافة إضافة إلى تسبب السيلوليت.

آخر وسيلة جيدة لمنع مشكلة السيلوليت هو استخدام منتجات علاج السيلوليت التي تم تصميمها لمكافحة هذه المشكلة.
سوف تعمل هذه المنتجات بشكل أفضل عندما تستخدم بالاقتران مع الأشياء الأخرى التي يمكنك القيام بها من أجل الحد من خطر الحصول على السيلوليت. فمن الإنصاف القول بأن الوقاية أرخص وأفضل من العلاج. هذه المنتجات كافة تحتوي على عدد من المكونات المختلفة التي تجعل من الممكن السيلوليت منعها.

كيف يمكن التخلص من السيلوليت؟

وهناك عدد من الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام به من أجل التخلص من السيلوليت ، وهذه تشمل كريمات الإزالة والجراحة إزالة، دوحة، العلاج حبوب منع الحمل وأيضا إجراء تغييرات على نمط حياتك. من المهم أن نتذكر أنه على الرغم من أنه من الممكن للتخلص من السيلوليت، سوف يستغرق وقتاً وأنها لن تختفي في يوم أو حتى أسبوع.

في بعض الحالات سوف يستغرق ما دامت شهرا واحداً قبل أن تعتبر أي تغييرات مع اعتبار كمية السيلوليت التي لديك. السيلوليت هو حقاً مجرد تراكم الدهون الزائدة ، وهذا يعني أنه يمكن حرق بعيداً من خلال الوقت والعمل الشاق.

ميزوثيرابي

ميزوثيرابي

دوحة طريقة طبيعية لعلاج مشكلة السيلوليت. العلاجات التي تستخدم في هذه العملية تميل إلى أن تكون أرخص من الخيارات الطبية. ويساور هذا الشكل من العلاج مع حقن مواد مثل الأحماض الأمينية والفيتامينات، والمعادن، والأنزيمات في الأنسجة التي تقع تحت الجلد فقط. على الرغم من أن هذا النوع من العلاج قد تجلب تحسنا طفيفا في ظهور السيلوليت، أنها تحمل أيضا بعض الآثار الجانبية.

ويعتقد أن هذا العلاج يحسن المظهر من خلال استخدام آليات تكميلية، وتقسم الدهون. هذا النوع من العلاج أيضا يمنع جزيئات الدهون الجديد من تشكيل. النسيج الضام معطوب سيتم إنشاء تأثير الدمل على الجلد وأنها موزعة. وميزة هذا النوع من العلاج أن هناك سوى الحد أدنى من اختزاع؛ ولذلك، مطلوب من لا وقت الاسترداد. وتشمل الآثار الجانبية لهذا النوع من العلاج الحساسية، والكدمات وأيضا الالتهابات.

فعالية

سلامة

القدرة على تحمل التكاليف


ليزر لإزالة السيلوليت

ليزر لإزالة السيلوليت

ليزر لإزالة السيلوليت هو تكنولوجيا جديدة، الذي يهاجم القبيحة تبدو على الجلد. وهناك عدة أنواع من العلاج بالليزر المتوفرة؛ ومع ذلك، أنهم جميعا العمل على نفس المبدأ. يستخدم هذا النوع من العلاج على مستوى منخفض من الليزر بغية كسر الدهون داخل المنطقة المتضررة. يذوب الحرارة التي تأتي من الليزر الخلايا للدهون وثم أنها هي امتص على الرغم من الجلد، أو في بعض الحالات أنهم مسموح لهم بالتحرك بطبيعة الحال من خلال مجرى الدم.

ثم يتم تبريد المنطقة التي كانت تعامل بغية الحد من أي تورم وفي بعض الحالات هو تدليك المنطقة بغية زيادة دوران في الجلد. هذا النوع من العلاج يمكن أن يكون خياراً جذاباً لعدد كبير من الناس، بدلاً من عملية جراحية. ومن سيئات هذا العلاج أنه يمكن أن يكون خياراً مكلفاً.

فعالية

سلامة

القدرة على تحمل التكاليف


جراحة إزالة السيلوليت

جراحة إزالة السيلوليت

جراحة إزالة السيلوليت هو خيار آخر متوفر؛ بيد أنه لا أحد أن ينصح بشدة، كما أنها تميل إلى أن تكون مكلفة نوعا ما، وليست دائماً مثمرا للغاية. يعمل هذا النوع من العلاج عن طريق الجراح الانزلاق أداة مماثلة إلى مفترق مخلل تحت جلد المريض، وأنها تستخدم لقطع الحبال الليفية، وما يتسبب في السيلوليت. أنهم مرة واحدة قد كسرت الحبال ثم حقن الدهون قليلاً بغية تثبيط الألياف من النمو مرة أخرى. هذا الأسلوب من العلاج مكلفة جداً ويحمل الكثير من المخاطر.

شفط الدهون هو النوع الأكثر شيوعاً من الجراحة إزالة السيلوليت. هذا الشكل من العلاج يقلل من السيلوليت ونغمات الجسم. ويساور هذا الإجراء الجراحي مع إزالة الدهون من تحت الجلد؛ ومع ذلك، فإنه فعلا لا إزالة المناطق الكامنة من الدهون، وهي تلك التي المسؤولة عن السيلوليت. إذا نفذ هذا العلاج في الطبقات السفلي من الجلد، وهناك بعض الآثار الجانبية التي يمكن أن يكون من ذوي الخبرة وهذه تشمل تورم ونزيف وتندب أيضا.

فعالية

سلامة

القدرة على تحمل التكاليف


كريمات إزالة السيلوليت

كريمات إزالة السيلوليت

في الوقت الحاضر هناك عدد ضخم من مختلف كريمات إزالة السيلوليت المتوفرة. كريمات إزالة هذه متاحة في شكل كريمات ويدعك. نوع أفضل من استخدام ستعتمد اعتماداً كبيرا على تفضيلاتك الشخصية. هذه الكريمات جيدة لتحسين بسرعة الجلد؛ ومع ذلك، أنها توفر فقط فعلا له تأثير مؤقت. وهناك بعض دعك القاسية التي تتوفر، وعلى الرغم من أن هذه جيدة لإزالة السيلوليت، يمكن أن يكون هناك أيضا بعض الآثار الجانبية لاستخدام تلك.

عندما تراعي جميع العوامل: مثل الفعالية والتكلفة، فإنه من الإنصاف القول أن كريم السيلوليت من بين الأفضل. وعد الكثير من هذه الكريمات إذابة بوصة من الخاص بك الأرداف والفخذين بينما شد الجلد. يمكن أن يكون من الصعب جداً معرفة أي كريم استخدام، وفي معظم الحالات هي قضية كثيرا من التجربة والخطأ حتى يمكنك العثور على واحد الذي يعمل بشكل أفضل لك.

فعالية

سلامة

القدرة على تحمل التكاليف


حبوب علاج السيلوليت

حبوب علاج السيلوليت

وهناك أيضا مجموعة واسعة من مختلف حبوب علاج السيلوليت. حبوب منع الحمل علاج السيلوليت على الأرجح واحدة من أفضل الخيارات المتاحة، كما يعامل هذا النوع من العلاج فعلا السبب الكامن وراء السيلوليت. معظم حبوب منع الحمل علاج السيلوليت المتوفرة قد تم اختبارها وأثبتت أن تكون طبيعية وآمنة تأخذ، في حين ما زال تحقيق نتائج جيدة. بعض حبوب منع الحمل المتوفرة سيتم إزالة السيلوليت وأيضا تحسين مظهر الجلد. وقد أظهرت الأبحاث أن هذه الحبوب يمكن أن تحدث فرقا في أقل قدر من ثمانية أسابيع.

حبوب منع الحمل هذه تميل إلى أن تكون شعبية كبيرة بين الناس الذين يعانون مع السيلوليت؛ العاملون في المهن الطبية والعلماء أيضا تميل إلى التوصية بها والفوائد التي قادرة على تقديم. هذا النوع من العلاج من بين الطرق الأكثر أماناً لعلاج السيلوليت وأيضا واحد من خيارات أرخص.

فعالية

سلامة

القدرة على تحمل التكاليف


أمر اليوم
ووفقا للدراسات العلمية:
وقد أظهرت الدراسات السريرية التي أجريت أن حبوب علاج السيلوليت فعالة جداً، وواحدة من أفضل الطرق لعلاج الحالة.
هذا أسلوب جذاب، واقتصادا، وآمنة وطبيعية لعلاج السيلوليت في المرأة!


اقرأ المزيد حول السيلوليت العلاج حبوب منع الحمل

الدراسات السريرية

كان هناك الكثير من البحوث التي أجريت في مختلف علاجات السيلوليت المتوفرة. العلماء جامعة سيينا، في إيطاليا قد أجرت دراسة ثلاثة أشهر في فعالية حبوب منع الحمل علاج السيلوليت في 2014. نتائج هذه الدراسة قد وجدت أن محيط الفخذ انخفض بحوالي ثلاثة ونصف في المئة، تصل إلى أقل بقليل من عشرة في المئة في متوسط. البطن انخفض بحوالي 4 في المئة إلى نحو 11 في المئة في متوسط.

وتم جمع هذه النتائج من مجموعة من النساء اللواتي أحاط ملاحق خلال المحاكمة السريرية. ذكرت تقريبا الستين تسعة في المئة الناس الذين أخذت المحاكمة شاهدوا فرق خلال ثلاثين يوما وحوالي ستة تسعين في المئة نتائج في غضون سبعة وأربعون يوما.

الدراسات السريرية

Copyright © 2013 - 2017 No-Cellulite.com. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Change Language:


Close
  • Cellulite

    Cellulite

    Cellulite is the term used to describe the dimples that appear on skin. The dimpled skin that is referred to as cellulite, can appear on the hips, thighs and buttocks.

  • Find a Treatment!

    Find a Treatment!

    Clinical studies confirm it:

    You can treat cellulite!

    You can have perfect skin!

Do you suffer from cellulite?
One of the most common esthetic problems in women is the appearance of cellulite: fat deposits on the hips, thighs and buttocks.

About Cellulite

  • About Cellulite
  • About Cellulite

What is Cellulite?

Cellulite is a problem which tends to mostly affect women. The dimpled appearance on the skin comes from the pockets of fat that are stored in the connective tissue, which is full of fiber and located just underneath the skin. This layer of skin has a honeycomb layout with little panels where fat is stored. When there is too much fat in one of these little pockets it pushes against the skin and creates the appearance that is commonly referred to as being like cottage cheese. The areas that are affected by cellulite tend to be rounded in shape and have a swollen appearance. When the swelling on the cellulite collapses it will leave wrinkles in the skin.

It is fair to say that cellulite is not as dangerous as obesity. Obesity has the ability to kill someone; however, cellulite cannot do this. Although cellulite is not a deadly condition, it does still create health problems. Cellulite creates unsightly areas on the skin and it can produce a deformity in the lower limbs when the limbs consume a very large amount of cellulite and the ankles and knees almost disappear.

Cellulite increases the amount of pressure on the nerves and this can result in severe pain. All of these problems can create other issues, for examples, these effects on health can get worse at night and this means that the affected people will have trouble sleeping. The lack of sleep will have an effect on the nervous system. When young skin is affected by cellulite it will age the skin rapidly.

Seventy percent of women will have some form of cellulite and this means that it affects seven out of every ten women. These large statistics have meant that there is an increasing number of ways that you are able to treat the problem of cellulite.

Once cellulite appears on your skin, automatic or spontaneous treatment is not possible. It becomes very crucial to start a treatment as soon as possible.

Symptoms of Cellulite

The sign and symptoms of cellulite are very easy to recognize. Cellulite tends to be more common in women as opposed to men. This condition can be recognized by lumpy, uneven skin, which is dimpled. There are certain parts of the body that are more affected than others by cellulite and the problem areas tend to be the buttocks, hips, thighs and stomach. Although these are the most common areas for people to get cellulite, it is also possible to get it on the upper arms, breast, neck and back. The areas of the body that are affected by cellulite are often referred to as having an orange peel or cottage cheese appearance.

Although the appearance of cellulite can be distressing and affect the person's confidence, it does not cause any major health problems. Cellulite is a very common condition and there are a lot of medical professionals who treat it as something normal.

First Signs

In mild cases the dimpling on the skin is only actually noticeable when the skin is compressed or pinched. Other first signs of cellulite include skin getting thicker, the skin being cool to the touch and also blood vessels that are broken.

The symptoms of cellulite are very easy to spot and people are often very quick to notice the changes on their skin. There are a lot of people who are lucky enough to be able to retain soft smooth skin, despite having cellulite; however, other people lose the elasticity of the skin when it becomes affected by cellulite; this will depend on the severity of the cellulite.

Severe Symptoms

Severe Symptoms of Cellulite

In cases that are more severe, cellulite may cause the skin to become more sensitive and more susceptible to bruising. In cases where there is excessive bruising, increased level of sensitivity and other symptoms such as itching, swelling and redness, it could be the signs of something that is more serious.

Severe cellulite can develop in people who are normal or thin, as well as people who are obese or overweight. It is important to not panic when you get cellulite on the skin, as it is not connected to the condition known as cellulitis, which can be a life-threatening condition.

Do you suffer from cellulite?
Cellulite can cause physical and psychological catastrophe with abnormal appearance and severe deformity of the skin, low self-esteem and other psychological complications.

Causes of Cellulite

Cellulite is caused when fatty deposits under the skin accumulate and mix with bodily fluid, before being pushed up against the skin. The bodily fluids that are mixed with these fatty substances are cellular fluid, tissue fluids, organ fluid and blood plasma. The pushing on the skin creates the dimpled effect that is known as cellulite. Due to the different ways that the tissues are distributed around women, they are more prone to this condition. Despite a lot of research, it is still unknown why some people will get cellulite and some people will escape it altogether.

Obesity

There are a lot of women that develop cellulite during changes of the body weight. The obesity tends to be more severe during pregnancy and the menopause. Women that use contraceptive methods that are hormonal-based, such as the birth control pill, also have an increased risk of getting extra weight and cellulite.

Aging

Aging is another thing that can cause cellulite, because as we get older, the skin will lose some of its elasticity. The loss of elasticity in the skin will mean that it will lose its ability to go back to its original shape and size after being compressed or stretched. This loss of elasticity can make the cellulite look worse than it actually is.

Genetics

Genetics is thought to play a large part in the possibility of someone getting cellulite. Poor circulation and increased sensitivity to hormones are thought to be causes of the condition. Weakness and fluctuation in the tissue of the body: for example, the connective tissue, blood vessels and lymphatic tissue. In some cases the problem of cellulite can be hereditary.

Hormonal levels

Hormonal levels within the body are thought to play a role in the development of cellulite. Estrogen is a hormone that is responsible for both primary female sex characteristics and secondary female sex characteristics. Female sex characteristics include things such as the development of breasts, changes that are associated with menstruation, the lack of facial hair and a higher distribution of fat in the thighs, hips and buttocks. When there is an imbalance of estrogen levels, it can weaken the connective tissue in the body and this will contribute to cellulite.

Luckily, there are techniques to get rid of cellulite.

How to Prevent Cellulite?

Although cellulite is not dangerous to health, it is one of the things that most women dread getting but will get at some point. There are many things that you can do in order to try and reduce the risk of getting cellulite. The first thing that you can do is to undertake some weight training. Aerobic exercise is one of the things that most people will recommend as a way to prevent cellulite, as it is a good way of burning fat.

1

Start exercising

Weight training really is a very good way to prevent cellulite as it will tone the muscles, whilst increasing the level of circulation within the deep tissues. Increasing the circulation in the tissue will help to prevent cellulite, as it will move the toxins out of the body. Aerobic exercise, which is fast-paced, is a good way of preventing this problem and this exercise can be riding a bike, running or even brisk walking.

2

Try to avoid sugars and fats

Another way of preventing cellulite is to limit the amount of sugars and fats that are consumed. It is a good idea to eat more nuts, vegetables and fruits as part of your diet. Another food that is worth avoiding, or at least limiting, are foods that are overly processed, as this will allow your body to function better. When your body is able to function better, it will mean that your body weight will be lower and you will have healthier skin.

3

Reduce alcohol consumption

Reducing the amount of alcohol that you drink and stopping or at least reducing the amount that you smoke can help to prevent cellulite. When you drink and smoke you are really just adding more toxins to your body and these will all add to cause cellulite.

Another good way to prevent the problem of cellulite is to use cellulite treatment products that have been designed to combat this problem.
These products will work best when used in conjunction with the other things that you can do in order to reduce the risk of getting cellulite. It is fair to say that prevention is cheaper and better than cure. These products all contain a number of different ingredients that make it possible for cellulite to be prevented.

How to Get Rid of Cellulite?

There are a number of things that you can do in order to get rid of cellulite and these include removal creams, removal surgery, mesotherapy, treatment pills and also making changes to your lifestyle. It is important to remember that although it is possible to get rid of cellulite, it will take time and it is not going to disappear in a day or even a week.

In some cases it will take as long as one month before any changes are seen with regard the amount of cellulite that you have. Cellulite is really just a build-up of excess fat and this means that it can be burned away through time and hard work.

Mesotherapy

Mesotherapy

Mesotherapy is a natural way to treat the problem of cellulite. The treatments that are used in this process tend to be cheaper than the medical options. This form of treatment is concerned with injecting substances such as amino acids, vitamins, minerals and enzymes into the tissue that is located just beneath the skin. Although this form of treatment may bring a slight improvement in the appearance of the cellulite, it does also carry some side effects.

It is thought that this treatment improves the appearance through the use of complementary mechanisms and the fat is broken down. This form of treatment also prevents new fat molecules from forming. The damaged connective tissue will create a dimple effect on the skin and it is broken down. The advantage of this type of treatment is that there is only a minimum amount of invasiveness; therefore, no recovery time is required. The side effects of this type of treatment include allergies, bruising and also infections.

Effectiveness

Safety

Affordability


Laser Cellulite Removal

Laser Cellulite Removal

Laser cellulite removal is a new technology, which attacks the unsightly look on the skin. There are several types of laser treatments that are available; however, they all work on the same principle. This form of treatment uses a low level of laser in order to break down the fat within the affected area. The heat that comes from the laser melts the cells of fat and then they are sucked though the skin or in some cases they are allowed to naturally move through the blood stream.

The area that has been treated is then cooled in order to reduce any swelling and in some cases the area is massaged in order to increase the circulation in the skin. This form of treatment can be an attractive option for a large number of people, as opposed to surgery. The disadvantage of this treatment is that it can be a costly option.

Effectiveness

Safety

Affordability


Cellulite Removal Surgery

Cellulite Removal Surgery

Cellulite removal surgery is another option that is available; however, it is not one that is highly recommended, as it tends to be rather expensive and is not always very productive. This form of treatment works by the surgeon slipping an instrument similar to a pickle fork underneath the skin of the patient and they use it to cut the fibrous cords, which is what causes the cellulite. Once they have broken the cords they then inject a little fat in order to discourage the fibers from growing back. This method of treatment is very expensive and it carries a lot of risk.

Liposuction is the most common type of cellulite surgical removal. This form of treatment reduces the cellulite and tones the body. This surgical procedure is concerned with the removal of fat from under the skin; however, it actually does not remove the underlying areas of fat, which are the ones that are responsible for the cellulite. If this treatment is carried out on the lower layers of the skin, there are some side effects that could be experienced and these include swelling, bleeding and also scarring.

Effectiveness

Safety

Affordability


Cellulite Removal Creams

Cellulite Removal Creams

Nowadays there are a vast number of different cellulite removal creams that are available. These removal creams are available in the form of both creams and scrubs. The best type of use will greatly depend on your own personal preference. These creams are good for quickly improving the skin; however, they only actually provide a temporary effect. There are some harsh scrubs that are available, and although these are good for removing cellulite, there can also be some side effects of using them.

When all factors are taken into account: such as the effectiveness and the cost, it is fair to say that the cellulite cream would be amongst the best. A lot of these creams promise to melt away inches from your buttocks and thighs whilst firming the skin. It can be very hard knowing which cream to use and in most cases it is very much a case of trial and error until you find the one that works best for you.

Effectiveness

Safety

Affordability


Cellulite Treatment Pills

Cellulite Treatment Pills

There is also a vast array of different cellulite treatment pills. The pills to treat cellulite are probably one of the best options, as this form of treatment actually treats the underlying cause for the cellulite. Most of the cellulite treatment pills that are available have been tested and have proven to be natural and safe to take, whilst still achieving good results. Some of the pills that are available will remove the cellulite and also improve the appearance of the skin. Research has shown that these pills can make a difference in as little as eight weeks.

These pills tend to be very popular amongst people who are suffering with cellulite; medical professionals and scientists also tend to recommend them and benefits that they are able to deliver. This form of treatment is amongst the safest ways to treat cellulite and it is also one of the cheapest options.

Effectiveness

Safety

Affordability


Order today
According to scientific studies:
The clinical studies that have been carried out have shown that the cellulite treatment pills are very effective and they are one of the best methods of treating the condition.
This is an attractive, economical, safe and natural method of treating cellulite in women!


Read more about cellulite treatment pills

Clinical Studies

There has been a lot of research carried out into the various cellulite treatments that are available. The scientists at the University of Siena, in Italy have conducted a three-month study into the effectiveness of the cellulite treatment pills in 2014. The results of this study have found that the thigh circumference was reduced by an average of about three and a half percent, up to just under ten percent. The abdomen was reduced by an average of about four percent, to about eleven percent.

These results were gathered from a group of women who took the supplements during a clinical trial. Almost sixty nine percent of the people who took the trial reported seeing a difference within thirty days and about ninety six percent reported results within forty-seven days.

Clinical Studies

Copyright © 2013 - 2017 No-Cellulite.com. All rights reserved.